facebook-black-100x80
Bildspel
2 6 opacity
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow




Försäljningschef

Säljare Norr

Säljare Norr

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Söder

 

Kontor                                        

Lager

Johan Edin

Fredrik Ellström

Elisabeth Jansson

Keith Fernandes

Mats Persson

Jacob Berg

Björn Thudén

 

Jakob Westinsgatan 10, Stockholm

Uddnäsvägen 2, 791 46 Falun

072-326 64 42

070-948 68 61

070-950 78 69

070-657 10 10

073-021 21 50

070-939 28 45

070-759 58 68

 

08-410 27 420

johan.edin@hagaoptik.com

fredrik.ellstrom@hagaoptik.com

elisabeth.jansson@hagaoptik.com

keith.fernandes@hagaoptik.com

mats.persson@hagaoptik.com

jacob.berg@hagaoptik.com

bjorn.thuden@hagaoptik.com

 

info@hagaoptik.com

 

Distributörer

Finland


Kotiverkko OY
+358 (0)9 2744 860
kotiverkko@kotiverkko.fi
www.kotiverkko.fi

Estland


Kotiverkko Eesti OÜ
+37 (0)2 6 090 177
priit@kotiverkko.ee

Rumänien


MEMPHIS TRADE SRL
+40 (0)256 491498
memphistrade@upcnet.ro