facebook-black-100x80
Bildspel
2 6 opacity
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow




VD Johan Dahlström johan.dahlstrom@hagaoptik.com
Försäljningschef

Säljare Norr

Säljare Norr

Säljare Norr

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Söder

Säljare Söder

 

Kontor                                        

Lager

Johan Edin

Per Stenå

Tommy Björklund

Elisabeth Jansson

Keith Fernandes

Mats Persson

Jacob Berg

Björn Thudén

Bertil Johnson

 

Jacob Westinsgatan 10, Stockholm

Uddnäsvägen 2, 791 46 Falun

072-326 64 42

070-652 21 91

070-588 73 84

070-950 78 69

070-657 10 10

073-021 21 50

070-939 28 45

070-759 58 68

070-950 71 25

 

08-410 27 420

johan.edin@hagaoptik.com

per.stena@hagaoptik.com

tommy.bjorklund@hagaoptik.com

elisabeth.jansson@hagaoptik.com

keith.fernandes@hagaoptik.com

mats.persson@hagaoptik.com

jacob.berg@hagaoptik.com

bjorn.thuden@hagaoptik.com

bertil.johnson@hagaoptik.com

 

info@hagaoptik.com

 

Distributörer

Finland


Kotiverkko OY
+358 (0)9 2744 860
kotiverkko@kotiverkko.fi
www.kotiverkko.fi

Estland


Kotiverkko Eesti OÜ
+37 (0)2 6 090 177
priit@kotiverkko.ee

Rumänien


MEMPHIS TRADE SRL
+40 (0)256 491498
memphistrade@upcnet.ro