facebook-black-100x80
Bildspel
2 6 opacity
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow




VD Johan Dahlström johan.dahlstrom@hagaoptik.com
Försäljningschef

Distriktsansvarig Norr

Säljare Norr

Distriktsansvarig Mellan

Säljare Mellan

Säljare Mellan

Distriktsansvarig Söder

Säljare Söder

 

Kontor/Showroom                                        

Lager

Johan Edin

Per Stenå

Tommy Björklund

Keith Fernandes

Mats Persson

Jacob Berg

Björn Jonsson

Mikael Arvidsson

 

Jacob Westinsgatan 10, Stockholm

Uddnäsvägen 2, 791 46 Falun

072-326 64 42

070-652 21 91

070-588 73 84

070-657 10 10

073-021 21 50

070-939 28 45

070-759 58 68

070-552 71 30

 

08-410 27 420

johan.edin@hagaoptik.com

per.stena@hagaoptik.com

tommy.bjorklund@hagaoptik.com

keith.fernandes@hagaoptik.com

mats.persson@hagaoptik.com

jacob.berg@hagaoptik.com

bjorn.jonsson@hagaoptik.com

mikael.arvidsson@hagaoptik.com

 

info@hagaoptik.com

 

Distributörer

Finland


Kotiverkko OY
+358 (0)9 2744 860
kotiverkko@kotiverkko.fi
www.kotiverkko.fi

Estland


Kotiverkko Eesti OÜ
+37 (0)2 6 090 177
priit@kotiverkko.ee

Rumänien


MEMPHIS TRADE SRL
+40 (0)256 491498
memphistrade@upcnet.ro